The 2014 Chicago Alternative Comics Expo has closed, and we want to thank everyone for a wonderful weekend!

Please take a moment to fill out our attendee survey.

The organizers of the Chicago Alternative Comics Expo would like to thank the following individuals and groups for their assistance in making CAKE 2014 a successful event:
David Alvarado, Jake Austen, Gregory Baldino, Nate Beaty, Sarah Becan , Monte Beauchamp, Matt Brady, Tony Breed, Jeffrey Brown, Ivan Brunetti, Kevin Budnik, Andy Burkholder, Ryan Burns, Jessica Campbell, Tyrell Cannon, Jenna Caravello, Lilli CarreĢ, RJ Casey, Danielle Chennette, Chicago Zine Fest, Caleb Condit, Sarah Marie Coogan, CoProsperity Sphere, Zain Curtis, MK Czerwiec, Alex Dahm, Ezra Claytan Daniels, Anya Davidson, Matt Davis, Jo Dery, Krystal DiFronzo, Sara Drake, Jon Drawdoer, Nick Drnaso, El Is A Sound Of Joy, Edie Fake, Rachel Foss, Glitter Gutz, Terry Grant, Beth Hetland, Keith Herzik, Lyra Hill, Nicole Hollander, Paul Hornschemeier, Hungry Brain, Hunter Husar, Robin Hustle, Joey Jacks, Josh Johannpeter, Mason Johnson, Joanne Kim, Eric Kirsammer, Lucy Knisley, Bret Koontz, Chad Kouri, Steve Krakow, Angee Lennard, Carter Lodwick, Loyola Business Law Clinic, Brett Manning, Edmar, Ben Marcus, Liz Mason, Marieke McClendon, Nancy McClelland, Ian McDuffie, Bernie McGovern, Caitlin McGurk, Ben McLeod, Duncan McKenzie, Meeting Tomorrow, Lane Milburn, Jaclyn Miller, Rebecca Mir, Johnny Misfit, Annie Mok, Corinne Mucha, Rachel Niffenegger-Tinder, Paul Nudd, Onsmith, Peanut Gallery, Leslie Perrine, Caroline Picard, JP Pollard, John Porcellino, George Porteus, Propeller Fund, Pup House, Aaron Renier, Grant Reynolds, Jen Rickert, Eric Rivera, Brad Rohloff, Keiler Roberts, Scott Roberts, Joshua Roma, Isabella Rotman, Marian Runk, Chad Sell, Sam Sharpe, Situations, Harrison Smith-Mooney, Scott Speh, Otto Splotch, Spudnik Press Co-Op, Matt Streets, Jill Summers, Laura Szumowski, Joe Tallarico, Jeremy Tinder, Trubble Club, Jim Trainor, Spike Trotman, Michael Vega, Chris Ware, Sarah Wawrzaszek, Lillie West, Leslie Weibeler, Sua Yoo, and of course to all of our volunteers, exhibitors, special guests and attendees thanks for being a part of CAKE!

We hope to see all of you at the 2015 Chicago Alternative Comics Expo!